This Contract will remain in full force and consequence after you have finalized the registration as a Broker on 100solutions. 100solutions reserves its right to change the Service or delete features at any time and for any reason and to cancel or suspend your registration at any time. Such elimination or suspension may be without cause and/or without notice. In case of Service cancellation, your right to use the Service ceases right away. Once the registration is cancelled or suspended, any data/content you may have stored/submitted to 100solutions may not be retrieved later. You understand that 100solutions may at any time, at its sole discretion and without prior notice to you, prohibit or restrict your access to the use of any or all the Services of 100solutions.
You may decide to terminate this Agreement by disabling your login on the Platform. In the event of such a termination you shall remain liable to pay for the Service Charges already accrued or as may be accrued in future due to closure of transaction with the customers referred by 100solutions.